News

Title Body Date Added
Parent Governor Vacancies Come and join us… Wed 07 Jun 2017
Police Dog Search Having shared our concerns… Fri 02 Dec 2016
Girls Only Cricket Sessions http://www.tanfieldschool.co.uk/news/show/22 Wed 09 Nov 2016
Children in Need As you may be… Thu 03 Nov 2016
Exam Results 2016 Well done Tanfield Year 11… Thu 25 Aug 2016
Durham Institute of Sport Durham Institute of Sport… Thu 30 Jun 2016
Celebrating Diversity Day Friday 8th July 2016… Thu 30 Jun 2016
Tanfield's Blaydon Races Tanfield's version of the… Wed 15 Jun 2016
Tanfield School Fishing Club Our Fishing club went… Fri 10 Jun 2016
Polling Day   Thursday 23rd June… Thu 09 Jun 2016
A Letter from Mr Lloyd Dear Parents/Carers,  I am… Wed 04 May 2016
Tanfield raised £1833.42 for Sports Relief 2016 An impressive amout of… Mon 18 Apr 2016
Governor Elections After recent elections we… Thu 03 Dec 2015
Places Available A message for all… Thu 15 Oct 2015
Parent Governor Vacancies (Extended) There are two vacancies for a… Wed 07 Oct 2015
Year 5 & 6 Open Evening Come and meet the… Fri 11 Sep 2015
Welcome! Welcome to our brand… Wed 02 Sep 2015
VEX Students Win Robotics Competition … Thu 27 Aug 2015
Memorial Day Keeping The Memory Alive… Mon 20 Apr 2015
Parents
Students
Staff
SEND