Mr S Clough
Mr S Clough

Headteacher
sclough@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr C Jones
Mr C Jones

Deputy Headteacher
cjones@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Coates
Mr J Coates

Director of Business and Finance
jcoates@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Allan
Mr J Allan

Assistant Headteacher
jallan@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr D Fitzpatrick
Mr D Fitzpatrick

Associate Assistant Headteacher
dfitzpatrick@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs V Gibson
Mrs V Gibson

Assistant Headteacher
vgibson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Johnson
Mrs S Johnson

Assistant Headteacher and SENDCo
sjohnson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs N Stephenson
Mrs N Stephenson

Assistant Headteacher
nstephenson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Dr C Walton
Dr C Walton

Assistant Headteacher
cwalton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr C Baker

cbaker@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss E Bateman

ebateman@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Bell

mbell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr P Carr

pcarr@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Creegan

mcreegan@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Gainey

jgainey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Heffernan

mheffernan@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Hildreth

mhildreth@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mis K Huck

khuck@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Liddell

sliddell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs P Marlier

pmarlier@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs G Oliver

goliver@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss R Riding

rriding@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs C Ryder

cryder@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R Seaton

rseaton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Stephenson

jstephenson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Tones

atones@tanfieldschool.co.uk

 
Miss J Brown

jbrown@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss R Coppillie

rcoppillie@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Davey

gdavey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Diamond

adiamond@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs H Edge

hedge@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr C Hudson

chudson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr N Hume

nhume@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Jeffrey

ajeffrey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Keen

lkeen@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R Kelly

rkelly@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss S Kent

skent@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R McConnell

rmcconnell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Seccombe

sseccombe@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss L Stewart

lstewart@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Thompson

thompsona@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Woonton

awoonton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

 
Mr E Appleby

Apprentice IT Technician
eappleby@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Bartle

Business Support Assistant
lbartle@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Beck

Science Technician
abeck@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Bell

Year 8 Manager
lbell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr S Budd

Facilities Supervisor
sbudd@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs P Cowey

Science Technician
pcowey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Davidson

Business Support Assistant
adavidson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Davison

Year 7 Manager
gdavison@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss C Dixon

Assistant SENDCO
cdixon@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Dobson

Business Support Officer
mdobson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Drake

Business Support Officer
jdrake@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Farrell

Year 10 Manager
mfarrell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs T Gosling

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr A Jackson

Cover Supervisor
ajackson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Kerr

Learning Support Assistant
lkerr@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs N Malia

Learning Support Assistant
nmalia@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J McSorley

Facilities Supervisor
jmcsorley@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L McElvanney

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Middleton

Business Support Manager
cmiddleton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr K Moralee

Business Services Manager
kmoralee@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Moralee

Data Manager
lmoralee@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Parker

Year 9 Manager
gparker@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Pearson

IT Technician
mpearson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Shotton

Learning Support Assistant
lshotton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Smailes

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr M Smith

Year 11 Manager
msmith@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Standish

Finance Officer
lstandish@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Steven

Head of Alternative Provision
asteven@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr S Taylor

Facilities Supervisor
staylor@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss J Ternent

Art & DT Technician
jternent@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Wire

Lunchtime Supervisor