Mr S Clough
Mr S Clough

Headteacher
sclough@tanfieldschool.co.uk

 
Mr C Jones
Mr C Jones

Deputy Headteacher
cjones@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr S Mason
Mr S Mason

Assistant Headteacher
masons@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Dr C Walton
Dr C Walton

Assistant Headteacher
waltonc@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Johnson
Mrs S Johnson

SENDCo and Designated Teacher for LAC and PLAC
johnsons@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Bell

Second in English
bellm@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr P Carr

Head of DT
carrp@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Creegan

Head of Maths
mcreegan@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs K Draycott

Head of Student Guidance
draycottk@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Harper

Head of Geography
harperj@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Heffernan

Literacy Across the Curriculum
heffernanm@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Hildreth

More Able and Talented
hildrethm@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs P Marlier

Head of MFL
marlierp@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs B Moon

Head of Computing
bmoon@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs G Oliver

Head of English
goliver@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Rourke

Head of PE
jrourke@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R Seaton

Head of Science
seatonr@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Stephenson

Head of Music
stephensonj@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs N Stephenson

Head of Humanities
nstephenson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs C Todd-O'Neill

Second in Maths
ctodd-oneill@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Tones

Head of Art
tonesa@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs K Wall

CEIAG
wallk@tanfieldschool.co.uk

 
Mr C Baker

Maths Teacher
cbaker@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr S Boyle

Geography Teacher
sboyle@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Brighton

Science Teacher
brightonl@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Butler

DT Teacher
mbutler@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs C Clements

Science Teacher
cclements@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs H Edge

DT Teacher
hedge@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr D Fitzpatrick

RE Teacher
dfitzpatrick@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Gainey

Science Teacher
gaineyj@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr D Godwin

Maths Teacher
godwind@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr P Hinnighan

Geography Teacher
hinnighanp@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss K Huck

PE Teacher
khuck@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss H Johnson

English Teacher
hjohnson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Keen

DT Teacher
lkeen@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss S Kent

Art Teacher
skent@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss J Niemann

MFL Teacher
jniemann@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Paton

Science Teacher
patona@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr A Reay

Maths Teacher
reaya@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs C Ryder

English Teacher
cryder@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Seccombe

MFL Teacher
seccombes@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr T Taylor

History Teacher
ttaylor@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Thompson

Science Teacher
thompsona@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Woonton

English Teacher
awoonton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

 
Mrs L Bartle

Receptionist
bartlel@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Bell

Year 7 Manager
belll@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs P Cowey

Science Technician
pcowey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Davidson

Reprographics
adavidson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Davison

Year 11 Manager
gdavison@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss C Dixon

Assistant SENDCO
cdixon@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Dobson

Exam Officer
dobsonm@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Drake

PA to Headteacher
drakej@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Farrell

Year 10 Manager
mfarrell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs T Gosling

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr A Jackson

Cover Supervisor
jacksona@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs N Malia

Teaching Assistant
nmalia@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S McCabe

Senior Science Technician
mccabes@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L McElvanney

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Middleton

Office Manager
middletonc@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs P Miller

Business Manager
millerp@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Moralee

Data Manager
lmoralee@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr K Moralee

IT & Electrical Manager
kmoralee@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R Oram

HLTA
oramr@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Parker

Year 8 Manager
gparker@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Pearson

IT Technician Apprentice
mpearson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Rackham

Caretaker
jrackham@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R Rockett

Transition Worker
rockettr@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Smailes

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr M Smith

Year 9 Manager
msmith@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss J Ternent

Art & DT Technician
ternentj@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr A Thompson

Site Manager
athompson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs K Wanless

HLTA
kwanless@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Wire

Lunchtime Supervisor