Mr S Clough
Mr S Clough

Headteacher
sclough@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr C Jones
Mr C Jones

Deputy Headteacher
cjones@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs C Forsyth
Mrs C Forsyth

Associate Deputy Headteacher
cforsyth@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Allan
Mr J Allan

Assistant Headteacher
jallan@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Coates
Mr J Coates

Business Manager
jcoates@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Johnson
Mrs S Johnson

SENDCo and Designated Teacher for LAC and PLAC
johnsons@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Dr C Walton
Dr C Walton

Assistant Headteacher
waltonc@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Bell

bellm@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr P Carr

carrp@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Creegan

mcreegan@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr D Fitzpatrick

dfitzpatrick@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Heffernan

heffernanm@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Hildreth

hildrethm@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs P Marlier

marlierp@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs G Oliver

goliver@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Rourke

jrourke@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs C Ryder

cryder@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R Seaton

seatonr@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr J Stephenson

stephensonj@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs N Stephenson

nstephenson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Tones

tonesa@tanfieldschool.co.uk

 
Mr C Baker

cbaker@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss E Bateman

ebateman@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss J Brown

jbrown@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Butler

mbutler@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss R Coppillie

rcoppillie@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Davey

gdavey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Doherty

adoherty@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs H Edge

hedge@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Gainey

jgainey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss K Huck

khuck@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr N Hume

nhume@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Jeffrey

ajeffrey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Keen

lkeen@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R Kelly

rkelly@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss S Kent

skent@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr R McConnell

rmcconnell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss J Niemann

jniemann@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss D Rhodes

drhodes@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Seccombe

sseccombe@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Thompson

thompsona@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr C Wilson

cwilson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss A Woonton

awoonton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

 
Mrs L Bartle

Business Support Assistant
bartlel@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Beck

Science Technician
abeck@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Bell

Year 8 Manager
belll@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs P Cowey

Science Technician
pcowey@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs A Davidson

Business Support Assistant
adavidson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Davison

Year 7 Manager
gdavison@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss C Dixon

Assistant SENDCO
cdixon@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Dobson

Business Support Officer
mdobson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Drake

Business Support Officer
drakej@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs M Farrell

Year 10 Manager
mfarrell@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs T Gosling

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr A Jackson

Cover Supervisor
jacksona@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Kerr

Teaching Assistant
lkerr@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs N Malia

Teaching Assistant
nmalia@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L McElvanney

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Middleton

Business Support Manager
middletonc@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr K Moralee

Business Services Manager
kmoralee@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Moralee

Data Manager
lmoralee@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr G Parker

Year 9 Manager
gparker@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mr M Pearson

IT Technician
mpearson@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Rackham

Caretaker
jrackham@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs L Shotton

Teaching Assistant
lshotton@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs S Smailes

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr M Smith

Year 11 Manager
msmith@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Miss J Ternent

Art & DT Technician
ternentj@tanfieldschool.co.uk

Mrs J Wire

Lunchtime Supervisor