Holiday Closing Date Date re-open for teaching purposes
Autumn Half-Term 2019
(1 week)
Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 8th November)
Thursday 7th November 2019 Monday 11th November 2019
Christmas 2019
(2 weeks)
Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half-Term 2020
(1 week)
Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 28th February)
Thursday 27th February 2020 Monday 2nd March 2020
Easter 2020
(2 weeks)
Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May (VE) Day 2020
(8th May 2020)
Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Summer Half-Term 2020
(1 week)
Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer 2020
 
Friday 17th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn Half-Term 2020
(1 week)
Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 13th November 2020)
Thursday 12th November 2020 Monday 16th November 2020
Christmas 2020
(2 weeks)
Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half-Term 2021
(1 week)
Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 5th March)
Thursday 4th March 2021 Monday 8th March 2021
Easter 2021
(2 weeks)
Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day 2021
(3rd May 2020)
Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer Half-Term 2021
(1 week)
Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 2021
 
Friday 16th July 2021 To be determined