Holiday Closing Date Date re-open for teaching purposes
Autumn Half-Term 2020
(1 week)
Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 13th November 2020)
Thursday 12th November 2020 Monday 16th November 2020
Christmas 2020
(2 weeks)
Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half-Term 2021
(1 week)
Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 5th March)
Thursday 4th March 2021 Monday 8th March 2021
Easter 2021
(2 weeks)
Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day 2021
(3rd May 2020)
Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer Half-Term 2021
(1 week)
Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 2021
(6 weeks)
Friday 16th July 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half-Term 2021
(1 week)
Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 12th November)
Thursday 11th November 2021 Monday 15th November 2021
Christmas 2021
(2 weeks)
Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2021
Spring Half-Term 2022
(1 week)
Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 4th March)
Thursday 3rd March 2022 Monday 7th March 2022
Easter 2022
(2 weeks)
Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day 2022
(Monday 2nd March)
Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half-Term 2022
(1 week)
Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 24th June)
Thursday 23rd June 2022 Monday 27th June 2022
Summer 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022 To be determined