Holiday Closing Date Date re-open for teaching purposes
Easter 2022
(2 weeks)
Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day 2022
(Monday 2nd May)
Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half-Term 2022
(1 week)
Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Teacher Training Day
(Friday 24th June)
Thursday 23rd June 2022 Monday 27th June 2022
Summer 2022
(6 weeks)
Wednesday 20th July 2022 Tuesday 6th September 2022
Autumn Half-Term 2022
(1 week)
Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Teacher Training Day
(Monday 28th November)
Friday 25th November 2022 Tuesday 29th November 2022
Christmas 2022
(2 weeks)
Tuesday 20th December 2022 Thursday 5th January 2023
Spring Half-Term 2023
(1 week)
Friday 17th February 2023 Monday 27th February 2023
Teacher Training Day
(Monday 13th March)
Friday 10th March 2023 Tuesday 14th March 2023
Easter 2023
(2 weeks)
Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day 2023
(Monday 1st May)
Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Summer Half-Term 2022
(1 week)
Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Teacher Training Day
(Tuesday 4th July)
Monday 3rd July 2023 Wednesday 5th 2023
Summer 2023 Friday 21st July 2023 To be determined