Day Date Examination Start Time Duration
Monday 29/10/2018 Biology 8:45am Comb (1hr 15) Sep (1hr 45)
Monday 29/10/2018 MFL Reading 11:15am F (45min) H (1hr)
Monday 29/10/2018 Maths Paper 1 1:15pm 1hr 30
Tuesday 30/10/2018 English Literature 8:45am 2hr 15
Tuesday 30/10/2018 Film 1:15pm 1hr 15
Wednesday 31/10/2018 Maths Paper 2 8:45am 1hr 30
Wednesday 31/10/2018 PE 1:15pm 1hr 15
Thursday 01/11/2018 Maths Paper 3 8:45am 1hr 30
Friday 02/11/2018 English Literature 8:45am 1hr 45
Friday 02/11/2018 Chemistry 1:15pm Comb (1hr 15) Sep (1hr 45)
Monday 05/11/2018 MFL Listening 9:00am 45min in classrooms
Monday 05/11/2018 VCERT Engineering Task 1 (Actual) 1:30pm 45min
Tuesday 06/11/2018 VCERT Food Technology (Actual) L1 9:00am 50min
Tuesday 06/11/2018 VCERT Food Technology (Actual) L2 1:00pm 2hr
Wednesday 07/11/2018 History 8:45am 1hr 20
Wednesday 07/11/2018 Music 11:45am 1hr
Wednesday 07/11/2018 VCERT Engineering Task 2 (Actual) Gp1 1:15pm 2hr
Thursday 08/11/2018 VCERT Craft (Actual) 9:00am All day
Thursday 08/11/2018 VCERT Engineering Task 2 (Actual) Gp2 1:15pm 2hr
Friday 09/11/2018 English Language Paper 1 8:45am 1hr 45
Friday 09/11/2018 MFL Writing 11:15am F (1hr) H (1hr 15)
Friday 09/11/2018 History 1:15pm 55min
Monday 12/11/2018 Physics 8:45am Comb (1hr 15) Sep (1hr 45)
Tuesday 13/11/2018 English Language Paper 2 8:45am 1hr 45
Tuesday 13/11/2018 Film 1:15pm 1hr 15
Wednesday 14/11/2018 Geography 8:45am 1hr 30
Wednesday 14/11/2018 VCERT Engineering Task 3 (Actual) Gp1 1:15pm 2hr
Thursday 15/11/2018 VCERT Craft (Actual) 9:00am All day
Thursday 15/11/2018 VCERT Engineering Task 3 (Actual) Gp2 1:15pm 2hr
Monday 19/11/2018 Art Group 1 9:00am All day
Tuesday 20/11/2018 Art Group 1 9:00am All day
Monday 26/11/2018 Art Group 2 9:00am All day
Tuesday 27/11/2018 Art Group 2 9:00am All day