Day Date Examination Start Time Duration
Monday 13th May 2019 BTEC - The Music Industry 9:00 1 hr
Monday 13th May 2019 Computer Science 9:00 1 hr 30
Tuesday 14th May 2019 French Listening Test 9:00 45 mins
Tuesday 14th May 2019 French Reading Test 9:50 1 hr
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Biology Paper 1 13:15 1 hr 45
Wednesday 15th May 2019 Physical Education Paper 1 9:00 1 hr 15
Wednesday 15th May 2019 English Literature Paper 1 13:15 1 hr 45
Thursday 16th May 2019 Chemistry Paper 1 9:00 1 hr 15
Thursday 16th May 2019 Computer Science 13:15 1 hr 30
Friday 17th May 2019 French Writing Test 9:00 1 hr 15
Friday 17th May 2019 Engineering Unit 3 9:00 1 hr 45
Friday 17th May 2019 Physical Education Paper 2 13:15 1 hr 15
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Maths Paper 1 9:00 1 hr 30
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Geography Paper 1 13:15 1 hr 30
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 Physics Paper 1 13:15 1 hr 45
Thursday 23rd May 2019 English Literature Paper 2 9:00 2 hr 15
Monday 3rd June 2019 History - Crime & Punishment 9:00 1 hr 15
Tuesday 4th June 2019 English Language Paper 1 9:00 1 hr 15
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Geography Paper 2 13:15 1 hr 30
Thursday 6th June 2019 Maths Paper 2 9:00 1 hr 30
Thursday 6th June 2019 History - The American West/Early Elizabethan 13:15 1 hr 45
Friday 7th June 2019 English Language Paper 2 9:00 1 hr 45
Friday 7th June 2019 Biology Paper 2 13:15 1 hr 45
Monday 10th June 2019 Film Studies Paper 1 9:00 1 hr 30
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Maths Paper 3 9:00 1 hr 30
Tuesday 11th June 2019 History - Weimar & Nazi Germany 13:15 1 hr 20
Wednesday 12th June 2019 Chemistry Paper 2 9:00 1 hr 45
Wednesday 12th June 2019 German Listening Test 13:15 45 mins
Wednesday 12th June 2019 German Reading Test 13:50 1 hr
Thursday 13th June 2019 Geography Paper 3 9:00 1 hr 15
Friday 14th June 2019 Physics Paper 2 9:00 1 hr 45
Friday 14th June 2019 Film Studies Paper 2 13:15 1 hr 30
Monday 17th June 2019 German Writing Test 9:00 1 hr 15
Tuesday 18th June 2019 Hosp & Catering Unit 1 9:00 1 hr 45